Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology


Programme: Master of Science (M.Sc.)
Duration: 2 Years (4 Semester)
Course: M.Sc. (Molecular Biology and Biotechnology)
Detail Curriculum & Syllabus:   Click Here

Programme: Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.)
Duration: 3 Years (6 Semester)
Course: B.Sc. (Biotechnology)
Detail Curriculum & Syllabus:   

Faculty Members:


Purabi Deka Bose

M Sc (Gauhati University), PhD (Delhi University): specialization:  molecular virology, endocrinology, cancer biology

Assistant Professor



Raju Bharalee

M Sc (Gauhati University), PhD (Gauhati University): specialization: Plant functional genomics

Assistant Professor



Nameirakpam Nirjanta Devi

M Sc (Periyar University), PhD (Periyar University), PostDoc- DBT-RA ( Manipur University): specialization: Microbial Biotechnology

Assistant Professor


  Faculty Members of Cotton College  Click Here
You are here: Home


Home | People Finder | Directory | RTI | Vigilance Cell | Women's Cell | Contact us

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Refund & Cancellation Policy | Services

Contact us

Cotton College State University

Fax: 0361-2733502